Latest Products http://www.hornbonefashion.com Latest Products 16-09-01 en-us http://www.hornbonefashion.com Horn & Bone Jewelry http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-bone-jewelry.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Created using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies by our team of experts, the range of Horn & Bone Jewelry we are offering is exquisite and mesmerizing. Buyers can purchase Horn & Bone Jewelry from us in varied designs, styles, patterns, color combinations and sizes. Buffalo Horn Blank Buttons http://www.hornbonefashion.com/buffalo-horn-blank-buttons.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is racked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Buffalo Horn Blank Buttons. Available with us in varied designs, styles, patterns and color combinations, our Buffalo Horn Blank Buttons are of unmatched standards. Ox Horn Blank Buttons http://www.hornbonefashion.com/ox-horn-blank-buttons.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellently finished, dimensionally accurate and durable range of Ox Horn Blank Buttons are competitive prices. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Ox Horn Blank Buttons. Horn Toggle Natural http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-toggle-natural.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Horn Toggle Naturals. Made using superior-grade horns, our entire range is aesthetically beautiful, dimensionally accurate, excellently finished and durable. Fancy Horn Button http://www.hornbonefashion.com/fancy-horn-buttons.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Fancy Horn Buttons. Designed and carved using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Fancy Horn Buttons is stylish, durable and excellently finished. Horn Cylinder & Scales http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-cylinder-scales.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Horn Cylinder & Scales. Available with us in different designs, sizes, shapes and colors, our Horn Cylinder & Scales are of unmatched standards. Horn & Bone Bangles http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-bone-bangles.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellently finished, aesthetically beautiful and exclusive Horn & Bone Bangles. Created using superior grade horns/ bones and the latest carving tools, our entire range of Horn & Bone Bangles is exquisite, durable and premium. Horn & Bone Bracelets http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-bone-bracelets.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Horn & Bone Bracelets. We present a huge collection of exquisite designs, mesmerizing styles and attractive patterns in Horn & Bone Bracelets. Horn Necklaces http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-necklaces.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision-made range of exquisite Horn Necklaces from us at competitive prices. Our company is one of the renowned Suppliers of a vast variety of Horn Necklaces. In tune with the latest trends, our entire range of Horn Necklaces is spectacular, appealing and mesmerizing. Horn Utensils http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-utensils.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted by the hands of finest silver artisans, our Horn Utensils are made out of purity-marked horns. Available in a variety of seamless designs, attractive styles, patterns and sizes, the Horn Utensils we offer are priced economically. Horn & Bone Photo Frames http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-bone-photo-frames.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Horn & Bone Photo Frames from Uttar Pradesh, India. Keeping in mind the diverse taste of our customers, we offer an assortment of Photo Frames in different designs. Optical Horn Plates http://www.hornbonefashion.com/optical-horn-plates.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Optical Horn Plates from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Optical Horn Plates are quite popular and widely demanded by customers in domestic and international markets. Buffalo Horn Tips & Hollow http://www.hornbonefashion.com/buffalo-horn-tips-hollow.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an assorted range of Buffalo Horn Tips & Hollow in the country and overseas. Designed to impeccability, this Horn Tips & Hollow are not just durable, but also has a longer lifespan. OX Horn Tips & Hollow http://www.hornbonefashion.com/ox-horn-tips-hollow.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a beautiful range of OX Horn Tips & Hollow at modest rates. Our Horn Tips & Hollow are appreciated for their unique designs, durability and long functional life. We meticulously package the products in durable materials so they are not in the risk of damage. Horn Decorative Items http://www.hornbonefashion.com/horn-decorative-items.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Horn Decorative Items from Uttar Pradesh, India. The range of Horn Decorative Items we offer is preferred by customers because of its excellent finish, neat patterns and remarkable strength. Dried Beef Tendon & Trachea http://www.hornbonefashion.com/dried-beef-tendon-trachea.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the delicious Dried Beef Tendon & Trachea to our valued buyers. Demanded all over the world, the Beef Tendon & Trachea is produced in a hygienic processing infrastructure under the guidance of stringent professionals. Dried Bull Pizzle Sticks http://www.hornbonefashion.com/dried-bull-pizzle-sticks.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Dried Bull Pizzle Sticks from Uttar Pradesh, India. To ensure customer satisfaction, we keep a check on the quality of the Dried Bull Pizzle Sticks during the production and before the final dispatch. MBM & DCP http://www.hornbonefashion.com/mbm-dcp.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of MBM & DCP from Uttar Pradesh, India. We stock the MBM & DCP in a hygienic warehouse so they are kept in a safe and disease free environment. Salted Omasum http://www.hornbonefashion.com/salted-omasum.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring our qualitative range of Salted Omasum at modest rates. As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India, we ensure that customers only get the best quality product. Crushed Bone & Horn http://www.hornbonefashion.com/crushed-bone-horn.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Crushed Bone & Horn from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Crushed Bone & Horn is preferred by customers in both domestic and international markets.